The reality of loving someone, who doesn’t love you back

November 21, 2015 marisse18

I tried to act like seeing you doesn’t affect me. Like it doesn’t phase me at all. Because it shouldn’t… right? I mean if you were anyone else, seeing you in the store, or at a basketball game wouldn’t pull at me like it does. But it does… it pulls at my heart, my head, my eyes. Every single part of me. seeing you makes me feel all these things I didn’t even knew I felt until you walked into my life & flipped it upside down. There will always be times when I see you, & it becomes hard to breathe.

Entry Filed under: love

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
