heart quotes

February 2, 2008 marisse18

may mga taong “gaga”…
may mga taong “tanga”…
kapag nagmahal ka ng taong ayaw sa yo “gaga ka”
pag di mo alam na may nagmamahal sa yo “tanga ka”..

ako alam kong gaga ako pero….
sana man lang……
di ka TANGA….

“Sometimes love is so unfair;
the more you sacrifice, the more you’re hurt.
And when you feel you’ve given your best,
it still seems not enough time till you had no choice but to give up…”

“There are some things you can’t see but you choose to believe in…
Reasons you have but can’t explain, mistakes you can’t bring yourself to regret.
In a love so hopeless but you choose to fight for…”

“There are things you’d love to hear that you would never hear from the person you would like to hear them from, but don’t be so deaf as not to hear it from the one who says it from her heart.”

“If you give your love to someone, you have given him the right to hurt you. Never expect to much, because if you do, you might end up miserable and full of heartaches..”

fight 4 your love no matter what it takes..
don’t lose hope and stick on what you believin’

Don’t ever be afraid to come to me and cry.
Don’t ever hesitate to look me in the eye.
Don’t ever be afraid to tell me how you feel.
Remember you’re my pal and we gotta keep it real

“if loving is wrong, i don’t wanna be right
I’d rather stay a sinner for loving you
and suffer all the consequences
than not to tell you I LOVE YOU”

to love someone is better than to not love at all…… but then again its better, if …that person has loved you also…….. but reality bites…….. and we cant change that person’s mind……..

Love cannot endure indifference, It needs to be wanted.
Like a lamp, it needs to be fed out of the oil
of another’s heart. ‘

“when YOU love, you thought you would never get tired. You thought it would never end.You THOUGHT YOU WOULD cry when love says goodbye.But how funny it seems after awhile you’ll tell yourself “I’M FINE”: >

Fear? What is there to fear in love? Love is the very reason we live. To fear love is to lose all sense of living, and if we cannot love, then why have we been put here? Fearing love is like being afraid of breathing. It’s not something to be scared of. It’s something so natural that no one can resist.

find time to realize that there is one person who means so much to you, cos you might just wake up one morning losing the person you thought meant nothing to you….
😦

it hurts to see someone you love ignores you…it hurts to see that he doesn’t feel your love…but wouldn’t it hurt more if he loved you… and you never knew?!?!?

when you truly love someone,you don’t look 4 faults,you don’t look 4 answers,you don’t look 4 mistakes…instead, you fight 4 mistakes,you accept d faults & overlook excuses…

if you think your losing someone,never be afraid..coz if that person do loves you a lot… that person will take d risk just to have “you” again!

Don’t waste your time waiting for someone who doesn’t love you in return even though he knows how you love him so much. Just wait for the time that your love will be given to you by the One who has plans for you.” Hindi man ngayon, maybe soon or after a lifetime. Kung hindi ngayong lifetime, baka sa next lifetime mo ma-mi-meet soulmate mo. You can never tell.

I love you but,you hurt me, you make me cry and you make me feel stupid, but do you know why i still hold on… coz i know i’ll get even more hurt, i’ll be crying harder and feel more stupid if i let you go

do you still remember my 1st time saying I LOVE YOU? do you remember how it felt? did it make you happy? but d more i say I LOVE YOU, d more it gets boring for you… till it doesn’t matter to you. but, what if i say this is my last I LOVE YOU? will you beg again for me to say I LOVE YOU?! even for one last time..

you said you miss me, i just smiled at you; you said you need me, i just smiled at you; you said you love me, i just smiled at you.. you went away not knowing that my every smile means i feel d same 4 you..

if i were given a chance 2 change 1 part of my life , i would not make friends with you coz i want more than that so it wouldn’t be so hard 4 me 2 tell you i love u..

if at times you find me not minding you…don’t think that i’m tired of you or i’m bored with you… i’m just thinking of you and wondering what i’ve done to deserve someone like you.

i’ve already told everybody that i’ve moved on and that things are better of like this that we are just friends…but, there’s 1 thing i haven’t told them…IVE BEEN LYING ALL THIS TIME.. i haven’t moved on, that my heart hasn’t stop beating just for you!

I dOn’T eXpEcT u 2 KeeP mE aS d MoSt ImPoRtAnT tHiNg In YoUr LiFe…
i’M nOt, AnD ThAtS oK.
bUt SoMehOw, I wIsH 4 sOmEThIng ElSe…
ThaT wHeN YoU cOmE ThInK oF mE, AtLeAsT…
You’D sMiLe…

“when you find LOVE…
take care of it
be true to it
make good use of it;
because love comes unseen
you can only see it
when
its

gone……..” 😦

Inisip ko ang daya mo, kasi nangako ka di mo ako iiwan, pero minsan iniisip ko kung ano mas madaya… Yung iniwan mo ako? O yung pinilit kitang mangako?

Nagmahal ako sabi nila tama na! Naghanap ako ng iba sabi nila parehas lang sila! Tinuring kitang espesyal sabi nila tigas daw ng ulo ko! Sabi ko di bale MAHAL KITA!

You greeted me hi I didn’t reply. you gave me a sweet smile, I responded with a sigh. You showed me your love you received a shrug. But when you bid goodbye I began to cry.

It’s night again. I never really liked sleeping. Probably because everytime I close my eyes I see you. I always dream of you. And when I wake up, my eyes are all cried out over you coz you were nothing but, a dream and it’ll always be that way…a dream.

Why is it when you love someone there’s always someone left behind? Why is it you can’t love two persons at the same time? Why is it, it has to be me left in line? Why is it I still love you, eventhough you’re not mine?

Never cling to a lost love for you can always find another. To truly love is to find the courage to walk away and let the other one who wishes to be free, no matter how much it hurts.

I failed to realize your worth. I failed to recognize your importance in my life. But why? Why do I have to know it now? Just when you have fallen for this other girl.

Stars at night, stars so bright, you have been the truth and light. Can I make this wish come true? Or will it just make me feel blue? Please show me what I need to see, can I really make my star love me?

Just when I was almost over you, you begin to show up again and make me feel I’m special. Is this how you operate? Because if you do, I hate you for that! Because damn it! I’m falling for you all over again.

I used to be just an angel and it took me quite a while to be with you because I had to give up my angel wings. But then again, wouldn’t I sacrifice anything for someone who is worth everything?

I don’t think I have to say I love you since you won’t believe me, it won’t work, it’s useless! But when the time comes when you wanna hear my words, tell me coz I’d still be willing to say it.

I love you but I’m not expecting anything in return. I never ask you to care for me, to think of me, to miss me, or to even love me. But I can’t remember, did I ever ask you to hurt me?

I sit by the window feeling cold and blue knowing that I cant be with you. All I see is the starless sky and hopeless dreams to get on by. But even though we’re a worlds apart, you’ll forever stay in my heart.

I haven’t held your hands lately, I miss that. I haven’t hugged you lately, I miss that. I haven’t kissed you lately, I miss that too. But I don’t miss loving you coz you know that I’ll always do.

I wish one day I could be your angel and lift you up when you fall. I wish I could hold you close, so close that I’ll be weak to let go.

I wish I could show you how much you’re worth. I wish one day I’ll be given a chance what most angels do… give up everything for you

You left me without even letting you know what I have inside. I have no courage then to say this feeling coz I know you have someone else in your heart. But you came back from nowhere and I found myself unguarded. You’re making me fall for you again.

If ever I say goodbye, that doesn’t mean I love you no more but I want you to be much happier. And if ever I’d cry, it’s not only because I lost you, but also because I lost my life.

Days may end, nights may fall, but I will be there for you ‘till we won’t see each other at all. Sun may rise, moon may fall, but I think my life would never be this nice, if I never knew you at all.

I can’t afford to lose you coz I love you so, and if you’d be gone in my life I’m sure I wouldn’t be even as half as strong as I thought I could be, coz you’re the only meaning life has meant for me.

Last night I had a dream about you, but when I woke up I was hugging my pillow. But what I really want is that one day I’d dream of my pillow then wake up hugging you.

I need you like I have never needed anyone before. I need you like you’re all I’m living for. I need you and I haven’t got a clue. I need you and I don’t know what to do. I need you, what more should I say. I need you, tell me that you’ll stay.

Why do you make me feel so special? Why do you have 2 be concerned when it comes to me? Why do we seem 2 be d perfect couple when in fact we call ourselves “just friends”?

If your not ready to let go, look at the situation and ask yourself what’s making you hold on? I made the mistake of choosing not to be with you and now i have to live with the fact that you moved on and i broke my own heart.

missing you is worse

than being blind like paralysis,
it cripples the mind…
like death,
it kills the heart…
like emptiness,
it tears my world apart…

it doesn’t mean that love is wrong just because you’re feeling low; and it doesn’t mean that love is gone cause you feel like you want to let go…

NEVER HAVE I FALLEN

Your lips speak soft sweetness
Your touch a cool caress
I am lost in your magic
My heart beats within your chest

I think of you each morning
And dream of you each night
I think of your arms being around me
And cannot express my delight

Never have I fallen
But I am quickly on my way
You hold a heart in your hands
That has never before been given away

The Magic Of Love

Love is like magic
And it always will be.
For love still remains
Life’s sweet mystery!!
Love works in ways
That are wondrous and strange
And there’s nothing in life
That love cannot change!!
Love can transform
The most commonplace
Into beauty and splendor
And sweetness and grace.
Love is unselfish,
Understanding and kind,
For it sees with it’s heart
And not with it’s mind!!
Love is the answer
That everyone seeks….
Love is the language,
That every heart speaks.
Love can’t be bought,
It is priceless and free,
Love, like pure magic,
Is life’s sweet mystery!!

Perfection in my Eyes

All I ever wanted was to be part of your heart,
And for us to be together, to never be apart.

No one else in the world can even compare,
You’re perfect and so is this love that we share.

We have so much more than I ever thought we would,
I love you more than I ever thought I could.

I promise to give you all I have to give,
I’ll do anything for you as long as I live.

In your eyes I see our present, our future and past,
By the way you look at me I know we will last.

I hope that one day you’ll come to realize,
How perfect you are when seen through my eyes.

Keeper of My Dreams

When you’re not here to share my days and nights
My life is so incomplete
For you are my heart, my soul
The ‘oneness’ I had known to seek

Without you I merely exist from day to day
With you I know that I will find
All that I have been searching for
My completeness, my eternal peace of mind

You are the keeper of my dreams
The man who holds my heart in his hands
The one I want to spend my life with
The one with whom I will always stand

Stand beside through thick and thin
Through all that life will throw our way
Knowing that this special love we share
Will guide us, each and every day

This journey was started long ago
Before this time and place
The journey of completeness
As two hearts and souls embrace

Forever is what I want with you
For the search is at an end
Our hearts have found each other
As lovers, as soul-mates, as friends.

The Moment I Fell In Love

I don’t quite remember the time
Or how you did your hair
I don’t recall what was on my mind
Or who else was there

But I remember how you pulled me close
And how I wanted to pull off all your clothes
Your eyes looking into mine
Stopping the feeling of time

Our noses bumped before our lips touched
I remember never wanting anyone so much
Even though I can’t think of the place
I can still picture that special look on your face

Even though you looked confident,
I heard the tremble in your voice
I wanted to be close to you
But you made sure I had a choice

In my memory there was no time
And your hair looked just fine
It didn’t matter who else was there
Or if someone spilled that milkshake we shared

Were we at the mall… maybe the movie show?
I honestly didn’t know
The only thing that I knew
Is that was the moment I fell in love with you

Sabi nila masakit daw malaman pag may pangalawa ang mahal mo, pero handa ka pa rin ipaglaban siya wag lang maagaw ng iba; pero paano pag nalaman mo na ikaw ang pangalawa? ipaglalaban mo parin ba sya? o isusuko mo nalang? : (

i can see love everywhere…
i can feel love everywhere…
i can hear love everywhere…
i can smell, even taste love everywhere…

i feel everyone loves me…
for my looks…
my attitudes…
or just being who I am…

but then, why can’t i love someone?
don’t i deserve to love someone?
am i not good enough for you?
am i not rich enough to give you everything?

then i suppose love is blind then…
but then, it is only me who is feeling this way…
i still keep you in my heart…
even though you don’t have the same feeling as i am…

1.There is only one happiness in life,
to love and be loved.
2.Came but for friendship, and took away love.
3.When you love someone,
all your saved-up wishes start coming out

how long must i wait for you?
how long must i suffer?
i have,
i had,
still…

i’m waiting… : (

when the time comes

that things are going d wrong way,
when things are hurting you so bad,

and
you’d ask me…
“iiwan mo ba ako?”
i’ll just stare at you and say
“kaya kong gawin,

pero kahit kailan di ko magagawa.”di kita kayang iwan mahal kita eh!

d rAin reminds me of you…
how coLd you are…
how gLo0my you made me feeL…
how much tears i shed because of you…
how much damage you’ve causd…
and h0w stupid i am 4 stiLL wanting d rAin… : (

may panah0ng kaLa mo
kinaLimutan na kita,
binabaLewaLa,
at di pinapansin…
per0 sana may mga panah0ng
naiisip mo na
namimiss,
iniisip at
inaaLalA kita…
gaya ngayon…

if you’ll let me choose between you and my life i’ll choose my life and then you’ll go away and never know that your my life

siguro nga minsan kailangan nating madapa kasi may mas tamang paraan ng pagtayo,
kailangan umiyak kasi hindi lahat kayang itago ng tawa,
kailangan nating masaktan kasi meron pa tayong dapat matutunan…

nang iwan mo ko,nasaktan ako ng sobra..
umiyak ng grabe…
pero habang tumatagal unti -unti kong nakikita..
kahit masakit tanggapin, mas maganda pala ang buhay ko kapag wala ka sa piling ko!

tonight as i sleep i cry,

why do i have to let go of

someone special like you?
i love you so much,

you are my world,

then now.

i know..

‘Letting You Go ‘

is d only way of making u happy,,
happy with someone

and not with me…

once i dreamt of an angel waving & smiling at me from d sky..i smiled back,
but then when i woke up, i ended up crying…
you know why????
coz i know you’ll go back 2 your heaven & i’m not gonna see you again…

kapag yung taong mahal na mahal ka at pinaiyak mo lang..
sumuko na at nagmahal na ng iba..
hindi mo kayang aminin na nasasaktan ka!
ngumiti ka pero….
masakit diba?!.

sabi mo miss mo ko, baakit ang tahimik mo?
sabi mo iniisip mo ko, bakit parang hindi?
sabi mo kailangan mo ko, bakit hindi ako ang nasa tabi mo??

naisip ko ang daya mo talaga..andito ko umiiyak habang ikaw nag pakakasaya sa piling ng bago mong mahal….
diba nangako tayo sa isa’t- isa na walang iwanan…
na kahit kailan di natin pababayaan ang isa’t- isa…
eh bakit ganon?? iniwan mo kong nag-iisa at luhaan..

pero naisip ko din kung anong mas madaya

nung iniwanan mo ko o
yung panahon na pinilit kitang mangako? : (

it’s sad to know that i’m dying to love you, when i know that you can’t love me back. they say that i should open my eyes and look the other way… there’s someone better than you… someone who would love me more than i loved you… but, i couldn’t because i can only love 1 person this way, and thats YOU!

maGmaHAL?? aYoKo Na atA…MinSaN nA AkOnG nagMhAL, aT sA miNSaN Na YuN niLoKO pa AkO… miNAhAL kO sYA, peRO baKit GaNON?? dI Ko maTAnGgAP, 2 paLA kaMINg MahAL nYA…maSakiT!! Lam Mo KunG BakiT??? kAsI MaS maHAL nYa YuNG IsA aT yUn aNg pInIli NyA…😦

sadyang
may
tao
tayong minamahal
na
di
tayo
kayang mahalin
na gaya ng pagmamahal na ibinibigay natin…..

ito ang mga panahon na kailangan nating tanggapin at respetuhin ang kanilang desisyon….

pero kung dumating man ang panahon na yun sa akin….

siguro bigyan mo
lang ako
ng
pagkakataon
na
mahalin kita

kahit PANANDALIAN lang…. : (

tinuruan ko ang puso ko na magmahal.. tinuruan ko ang puso ko na alagaan ka.. tinuruan ko ang puso ko na magtiwala.. pero bakit ganon? tinuruan ka ba ng puso mo na saktan ako… ??? : (

you said you loved me.
you said you cared.
you said you were meant for me.
but i guess you were scared.
i couldn’t believe you let go of me
when your love was already there. ; (

Letting go of the person you love means loving the person twice as much.
And if one day you’ve realized you both stood the test of time, it means God has plans for the two of you together.

When you love someone so deep inside,
It seems like it’s so easy to hide.
You’ve loved him for so very long,
You would think he could do no wrong.

Every day you would hope and pray,
That he would always stay this way.
He treated you like you should be treated,
You thought your life was finally completed.

You thought your love was growing true,
And then one day it was all so blue.
He started putting you down and it hurts you so damn much,
“Coz you were just a plain nothing to him.. plain nothing but a dirt”.

He started ignoring you and you wondered why,
All you wanted to do was curl up and die.
You thought your relationship would never end,
but your wrong.. coz right from d very start!

All you have together, is part of his lies…

One night he was so sweet to you,
You thought all those things were maybe untrue,
Two days later he was back d same,
You thought you were d one to blame.

He thought d relationship was getting too serious
And that you had become a little too curious.
By this time you knew it wouldn’t last,
All d nice things he said were in d past.

You thought that you would marry him some day,
But this time God wanted to get his way.
You wanted things back how they were before,
But you knew this couldn’t happen anymore.

It was a Saturday night about ten o’clock,
You heard d news and it wasn’t a shock.
You knew this was going to happen soon,
As you laid there and cried in d pale moonlit. :<

“Some People come into our lives and quickly go. Some people move our souls to dance. They awaken us to a new understanding with d passing whisper of their wisdom. Some people make d sky more beautiful to gaze upon. They stay in our lives for a while, leave footprints on our hearts, and we are never ever d same.”

sabi
nila
pag
nagbigay
ka,
dapat galing sa puso…
pero pano yun?!

gusto ko ngang magbigay,,,
kaso…
ikaw na lang ang natitira sa puso ko…
alangan namang ibigay pa kita…
ano sila?!
sinisuwerte?! :}

Sometimes
things
change..

Plans
fail..

Joy
fades..

Excitements
gone..

You start
to question why?
But when
you look

beyond..

True Love
remains..

RIGHT?!

“if i’ll die tomorrow, you know what i’ll do? I’ll spend 24 hours of my life with you.. you may think and wonder how about d last hour.. i’ll spend that time looking’ 4 that pers0n who will love you d way I do!”

Minsan ang sarap mag-isip… isipin na mahal kita at mahal mo rin ako… na bagay tayo… na sana tayo na… pero minsan meron talagang magsasabi… GUMISING KA NGA! …may mahal siyang iba… ouch…!

Do yOu Know WhAt Magic is?
It’s havin d power 2 make someone happy w/o havin 2 do a single thing..
Do yOu want 2 know something else?
In my lifE,U havE Been Nothing,
But magic.. got 2 Believe..

I miss you not because your gone.. but because things between us aren’t d way they used 2 be. I’m sorry not because i’ve hurt you.. but because i’ve fallen in love w/ you when I was not supposed 2.

In life,we don’t need people who will give d world 2 us.. instead, we need those would be there when d rest of d world has gone against us.. don’t worry, i’ll always be here for you.. even if d whole world turn it’s back on you!

I really miss you but I cant be w/you.. I wanna see you but I cant find you.. I want 2 hold you but I cant get there! My god! Paano ba kita malalambing eh ang layo mo…

This is where many lovers go wrong,
Having live together for so long without love, they understand love only as a need.
They see their hearts as empty places that will be filled by love,
And they begin to look at LOVE as
Something that flows to them rather than from them.
They forget that the Secret of Love is that…it is a gift,
And that it can be made to grow
Only by giving it away.

All you can really do is accept it for all its mystery when it comes
Into your life, feel the way it feels you to overflowing,
Then reach out and give it away.
Give it back to the person who brought it alive in you.
Give it to others who deem poor in spirit.
Give it to d world around,
In anyway you can.

If you find yourself in love with someone who does not love you,
Be gentle with yourself. There is nothing wrong with you.
Love just didn’t choose to rest in the other person’s heart.
If you find someone else in love with you and you don’t love him,
Feel honored that love came and called at your door.
But gently refuse d gift you cannot return.

If you fall in love with another, and he falls in love with you, and
Then love chooses to leave, do not try to reclaim it or to assess blame.
Let it go. There is reason and there is a meaning.
You will know in time. Remember that you don’t choose love,
LOVE CHOOSES YOU.

You made me sad, you made me blue but there was nothing I can do, I know im stupid, you know its true but the fact still remains, I will always remain in you.

I have a big problem and I don’t know what to do, I lost my teddy bear whom I love so true, days are long I cant sleep at night, I need someone to hug so tight and so I ask this from you, “will you be my teddy bear and allow me to love you?”.

Knowing that I have you makes me feel glad, losing you will surely make me sad, I know you don’t need me that bad nor I want you bad, its just that you’re one of the best I ever had.

If you really love someone never let go, just hold on don’t always believe that letting go means you love best instead fight for your love, that’s what true love is.

Remember ng magwish ka sa falling star? Sabi mo sana may lubos na magmahal sayo, one day after sabi mo hindi ka na naniniwala sa falling star kung alam mo lang love na kita bago ka pa magwish.

I couldn’t find a quote sweet enough for you, all I can find is this phrase I LOVE YOU, don’t ask me why? I just do.

Nakakapagod magtext no?! lalo na pag walang nagrereply, pero alam mo my mas nakakapagod pa doon, nakakapagod magmahal ng taong my mahal ng iba.

Sabi mo mahal mo ako, sabi mo seryoso ka, nagpromise ka pa nga diba, oh! Yon naman pala eh, pero bakit hindi tayo? Ah siguro kasi andyan siya at mas mahal mo sha.

If one day you feel all alone just look up the sky, you’ll see one tiny light up there, that’s me reminding you that im still here even if you cant see me.

You think im strong, don’t you? But if I seemed to be toughed I had the greatest fear in my life and that’s losing the very most special person in my life, so please don’t leave, hindi ko kasi kaya.

I love you and I don’t know why, you suddenly got me when you said hi, but there was something going on in my head, thoughts of us together, and thoughts us loving each other.

What is the greatest love? Its when she shed tears and you still care, its when she ignores you and you still long for her, its when she begin to love another and you say, “its ok! Im still happy for you”.

Im not somebody who you can rely on to all the time, I cant always turn your tears into smile but even if I cant be the greatest person at all, still ill try to be the best for you.

Someday when to page on the book of my life runs out, I know your one of the most colorful chapter I ever had, if it will be opened again, ill start at the moment you became mine.

Sometimes when you love someone very much you have to go through every tears, pain, and heartaches, because in the end its not how much you suffered but how much you loved.

One day God saw ma crying, then he asked me why im lonely I said, “I need a friend”, then he gave me you, I asked god why you?, and he answered, “I thought you were asking for an angel”.

Friends are the reasons why even at the saddest part of our life we smile, why even at my confusion I understand, why even in betrayal I trust, why even in fear of pain I love, thanks for being one.

I don’t know why I keep on loving you despite the fact that ill get hurt again just like before, I never learn because I don’t want to, not now, not while I still strong enough to fall for you aver and aver again.

I’m not afraid of ghost, i’m not afraid of disaster and I have ni fear in death but there’s only one thing im really afraid of that’s when you will stop remembering me.

Its not how close or far we are today but what matters is how much I value you in my heart for me your heavens gift, a special person I would surely keep.

You may met other better than me, funnier than me, cuter than me but one thing I can say to you, bugbog sarado ka sa akin pagsila ang pinili mo.

Thinking of tomorrow bring s tears to my eyes because tomorrow we might live to say goodbye but tomorrow should be the end, the best memory id take with me is the day you and I met.

siguro nga pagod na kong itago ang damdamin ko,dayain ang sarili ko,ang iwasang tumingin sayo…anong gagawin ko?Lumayo? magtago? Pero san ako pupunta? maliit lang ang mundo ko …at umiikot lang sayo! ; (

Dati may nagmahal sa akin
manhid daw ako,
walang pakiramdam
di ko raw kasi nakikita,
di ko raw nararamdaman
pero kung manhid ako
bakit mahal kta?
di mo ba alam?
di mo ba nakikita?
bakit manhid ka rin ba?

Masakit,Pag yung Taong Mahal mo Iniwan Ka
Masakit,Pag nakita Mo syang May kasamang Iba
pero diba
Mas Masakit Pag nakita mong
Masaya sya..
MASAYA SYA kasi..
..WALA KA NA

Minsan Hinanap Kita..
Kasi Umalis Ka Raw…
Hindi Na Raw kita Makikita
Hindi Ako naniwala
Minsan Na Kitang Hinanap
Wag Na Sana Maulit pa
Kaya Wag Ka lalayo Sa kin.
PWEDE BA?

nagkamali ka na ba? sa 1 taong akala mo, kaya mong mabuhay kahit mawala sya sa piling mo? pag nakuha na ng iba balewala lang sayo… kaso… nung wala na, nasbi mo na lang “Tanga ko!” “Mahal ko pla sya”!

why is it sometimes i realize that were stupid?
we love someone so much…
We care for them 2 much…
we give them almost everything…
but all we know…
iiwan din pala tayo sa huli! ; (

di ko ituturing na kabiguan ang di ka man umibig sa akin,
dahil kahit wala ka na patuloy parin titibok ang aking puso…

Di
porket
ka close
ka

mahalaga
ka na
sa kanya

di
porket
hinahanap
ka

namimiss
ka nya

di
porket
masaya
siya sayo

mahal
ka
niya

ginagawa
lang
niya
yun

para di ka
magmukhang
tanga
kakamahal
sa kanya….

mmm SAPUL!!!

first time i saw you,i was scared to touch you,first time i touched you, i was scared to kiss you, first time i kissed you, i was scared to love you.But now,that i love you,i’m scared to lose you…:-(

i dont know why im afraid to lose you,when you’re not mine!i dont know why i love you when you dont even love me.i dont know why you’re “the one”for me when im just”someone”to you.

i had a dream and it was about you,i smile and recall the memories we had then i felt a tears fell from my eyes…you know why?coz in my dream …you kissed me …and said”good bye”…:-(

i look in your eyes and they are smiling at me,they never tell lies,and i see that your happy but what good those smiles will do for me?where deep down inside i know im not the one who makes you happy!

i try to say “i love you”but you didn’t care,that i want to tell you but you couldn’t be there,you told me you love somebody and i was there to smile but deep inside, you didn’t see i cried!!! : (

if loving you is wrong, i dont wanna be right…and if being right means i have to live my life without you…then i wanna be wrong for the rest of my life…

i said “i miss you”you said “i miss you more”i said”i love you”but you said “good bye”i ask “why?”you said”i’m starting to love you too”so i said”why do you have to go?”you said”coz my friend is inlove with you too”

i care for you and i’m willing to fight for you!but if someone loves you more than i do.. i’d give up the fight because just by seeing you happy with her.. i knew i already won!

Hindi mo ako iniisip! I know it… asa pa ako! Just want you to know kahit nasan ka, kahit ano ginagawa mo, kahit sino pa mahal mo…may isang tao dito laging nag-mamahal sayo!

Magmahal? Oo, marunong ako noon, yon bang tipong tanga ka na sige ka pa rin kasi mahal mo siyang talaga, pero sa bandang huli itatanong mo tanga ba talaga ako o mahal lang talaga kita? ;(

aLam ko kung paano umiyak
kaSi pinaiyak mo na ko,
aLam ko kung paano masaktan
kaSI sinaktan mo na ko,
pero alam mo kung ano ang hindi ko alam
ang magmahal ng iba… kaSi kahit kailan hindi mo naman ako minahal! ; (

natatandaan mo ba dati nung umiiyak ako,
sabi mo sakin,
wag kang mag-alala,
d2 lang ako,Mahal kta.
ngayon,umiiyak ako,
niyakap mo ko,tapos
sinabi m0,

wag kang mag-alala makakalimutan mo rin ako…; (

di madaling maghintay,
di rin biro ang magmahal,
minsan kala mo siya na,
minsan kala mo ok na,
pero…
mamamalayan mo na lang…
dumaan lang pala siya sa buhay mo
para saktan ka

Sabi nila.. find a true person
yung tanggap ka.. yung di ka iiwan in times
of trouble.. yung d best.. natawa lang ako..
kasi iniisip ko bakit pa?! eh nandyan ka na.

pinilit kong maging siya.. ginawa ko lahat ng ginawa niya.. minahal kita ng hgit sa binigay niya.. tinanong kta “KULANG PA BA?” sumagot ka.. “TAMA NA DI KA NAMAN SYA”

nag i love you ako sayo pero i’ve got no reply… nag miss call ako sayo, you didn’t call back… nung nagtext ka nga sabi mo naman “SORrY HA,BUSY KASI AKO EH!” then 1 day i saw you may kasama kang iba… tama ka busy ka nga… SA KANYA… ; (

there’s a light in your eyes but it’s too bright to the pain in my heart were you used to be…. and i was too wrong to believe that u were waiting for me coz there’s a light in your eyes… but not for me : <

Nasaktan ka ba ng iwan kita? Nasaktan ka ba ng mawala ako? Nasaktan ka ba ng sabihin kong sya na ang mahal ko? Nakakapagod na din kasi maghintay. ……..Pero, maniniwala ka ba kung sasabihin ko sayo na kaya ko siyang iwan para sayo?

Last year we promised to love each other till the end. This month we broke up. Yesterday you cry and kneeled down just to get me back. But today i saw you with another girl. And for the last minute i realized love pala kita. sige bye na lang don ka masaya .

Sabi nila kapag mahal mo,lahat ibibigay mo,lahat gagawin mo pero paano na lang kung hilingin niya na maghiwalay kayo? ibibigay mo ba? kahit mahal mo pa siya? ; (

isn’t it unfair? u told me you’d always be there,you told me you’d love me forever. but now, there you are, having it your way, leaving me alone, but here i am loving you.. i just can’t let you go.

mahal kita, mahal mo siya, siya naman hindi ka kayang mahalin katulad ng pagmamahal ko sayo… tanga ka at sya naman manhid… parang tayong dalawa, yun nga lang ako ung tanga at ikaw naman ung manhid…

Being Real” means being honest with ourselves so we may be authentic with others. It means honoring thy feelings, thoughts, joys, sorrows, experiences, and growth without judgment. We may find it difficult being ourselves with all of the outside influences telling us what we “should” be doing, thinking, feeling; but if we’ll just be able listen truly to our inner voices and trust ourselves, we can cultivate authenticity and a sense of being true to ourselves in our lives.

When you’re in love you never really know whether your elation comes from the qualities of the one you love, or if it attributes them to her; whether the light which surrounds her like a halo comes from you, from her, or from the meeting of your sparks.

A heartbreak isn’t always as loud as a bomb exploding.
Sometimes it can be as quite as a feather falling & the most painful thing
Is that no one really hears it except yourself…

Takot akong mawala ka
Di ko alam kung bakit.
Hindi dahil sa di ko kayang mabuhay ng wala ka…
Kundi takot akong dumating yung araw na mahal pa rin kita
Kahit wala ka na……

Masakit maging kaibigan ng taong mahal mo
Hindi mo alam kung saan ka lulugar,
Di ka dapat umasa o mainis sa kanya, Bakit?!
Anong karapatan mo? KAIBIGAN KA LANG di ba?!

If you were here beside me,
I would stare at your face,
look into your eyes,
hold your hand very tight &
kiss you as I look at your face.
I would wish to God:
“… sana sakin ka na lang”

masakit magmahal lalo na ung iiwan ka lang nya…
pero alam mo may mas masakit pa dun…
pag iniwan ka nya sabay sabi:
“…sorry, ‘kala ko kasi mahal kita”

when you find yourself in-love with someone who cant love you back coz he got someone else; don’t worry or cry too much…
just close your eyes & say:
“! Hindi naman sila bagay!!!”

masaya ako kase akala ko mahal mo ko,
Ikaw kasi eh, ang sweet mo sakin na-inlove tuloy ako sayo
Tapos sasabihin mo lang:
“SYEMPRE LOVES KITA KASI FRIEND KITA!”

pano ko sasabihing MAHAL KITA kung pag-aari ka na ng iba…
masakit man pero kailangan kong tiisin
kahit na mahal kita di na pwede kase KANYA ka na.

Bakit ba may mga taong manhid?
Sobrang sweet mo na nga ‘kala mabait ka lang;
Text mo ng sweet messages iisipin forwarded quote lang;
Sabihin mong mahal mo sya ‘kala nya joke lang…

Ang puso
Nagmamahal,
Nasasaktan,
Napapagod…
Ang puso mo ba nakakaramdam?
O baka nagpapakamanhid ka lang?

Kahit nasasaktan ang isang tao
pinipilit pa rin nyang magmahal;
Bakit? Dahil ang puso puwede mong sugatan
Pero di kayang turuan…
Patuloy itong titibok…
At patuloy na magmamahal.

Paano mo malalamang mahal mo ang isang tao?
Pag hinahanap-hanap mo sya?
Pag nami-miss mo?
Siguro nga…
Pero kung mahal mo talaga sya,
Masaya ka pag masaya sya…..
Kahit sa piling ng iba.

Pag may taong nagmamahal sayo,
Ayaw mong aminin na nahuhulog ka na sa kanya,
Natutuwa ka ‘pag andyan sya
Pero ayaw mong ipahalata.
Paano na lang kung lumayo na sya?
Di mo rin ba aamining nasasaktan ka?

Dati tuwang-tuwa ako ‘pag inaasar kita,
Tuwang-tuwa ako pag naiinis ka
Tapos sabi mo…
Lalayo ka, ayaw mo nakong makita…
Sabi ko… “wag! Mahal na kita!”
Sabi mo… “Nangaasar ka ba?”

Masakit ang makita mong iba
ang mahal ng taong minamahal mo…
Pero mas masakit ang magkunwaring
masaya ka para sa kanya
habang iniisip mo na:
“…sana ako nalang ang minahal nya”

kanina may naghahanap sayo
at gusto kang patayin.
Ayaw kitang mapahamak
Kaya di kita tinuro…
Kaya eto ako nag-aagaw buhay
Dahil binaril nya ko sa puso
Ng malamang dun kita tinatago.

Naramdaman mo na ba yung akala mo limot mo na siya?
Wala na. Tapos na ang lahat.
Tapos isang araw nagkita kayo,
ngumiti siya sayo. Nasabi mo na lang:
“!!! MAHAL KO PA SYA!” Paano na ?

Masakit isiping mahal kita pero mahal mo sya,
Pero mas masakit makitang sinasaktan ka lang nya.
Wala naman akong magawa kundi sabihing:
“TANGA! Kung sakin ka lang, di kita gaganyanin!”

“MISS NA KITA.”
…sabi ko miss na kita!
Ano ka ba naman?
Wala ka man lang bang reaksyon?
Sa bagay, miss LANG naman.
What if… I say…
“I LOVE YOU.”
Mag-react ka kaya?

Kung magising ka isang araw
At maisip mong nag-iisa ka at walang kasama,
Matulog kang muli… baka naiwan lang ako sa panaginip mo
Dahil hangga’t nandito ako
Hindi ka nag-iisa…
PANGAKO ‘YAN.

Sana maisip mo
Na di lahat ng tao tulad ko,
Antipatika man
Gusto kong malaman mo…
Di ako galit sayo,
Galit lang ako dahil hindi

mo makita ang pagmamahal na meron ako para sayo….

Mahirap magsabi ng “SORRY”
Mahirap magsabi ng “MAHAL KITA”
Mahirap magsabi ng “KAILANGAN KITA”
Pero nalaman ko…
Pinakamahirap palang sabihin yung:
“MAHALIN MO NAMAN AKO Ohhh…
pleaseeee…!”

Ayaw mong magmahal? Bakit?
Kasi malungkot pag iniwan ka?
Kasi masakit pag niloko ka?
Kase malungkot pag di ka nya mahal?
Pero sa pag-iwas mo ba sa sakit at kalungkutan…
Masaya ka ba?

you might wonder why at times i don’t listen to you why oftentimes I avoid your searching eyes For speaking rudely to you And for ignoring your invitation for a drink or two

you thought you’ve done me wrong you thought i’ve been despising you all along but honestly, i don’t know what the devil to think
when you’re near me, my feelings are on the brink

sorry if i’ve throwed you out
sorry coz i know i’ve been so bad it’s just that i’ve realized, that no matter what you and I do
I now belong to someone new.

Marami akong hindi maintindihan…
Bakit mo ko sinasaktan?
kung gano kita kamahal, ganun mo din ako sinasaktan.
Bakit ganun?
Mahal ba kita dahil ganyan ka 0
Ganyan ka dahil alam mong mahal na mahal kita…?

Bakit pa kaya kelangan pa tayong matutong magmahal ng taong kahit kailan di naman tayo matutunang mahalin….?
Na kahit ibigay mo na ang lahat para sa kanya ay kulang pa rin…..?

Love has its ups & down, It twists & turns
Love leaves you pain, teaches you ‘til you learn
& even if your love takes so long…
it always takes you where you belong…

tuwing iiyak ka, umiiyak ako…
tuwing nasasaktan ka, mas nasasaktan ako…
pero ang pinakamasakit ay ang alam ko
na dadating ang pnahon na sasabihin ko rin sa iba na:
“Ingatan mo yan… mahal ko yan eh…”

AnG tUnaY nA Pag iBiG.. maDaLanG Lng biYahE nYan.. kaYa paG dUmaAn sayO paRaHin mO.. sUmaKay kA.. kaSi Baka Di nA yUn BumaLik.. sIGurO nGa BabaLik Pa.. pErO pAnO kUnG mAy SakaY nG iBa??.. SaSaBit kA naLanG Ba?…

you love me but i never knew
you told me bout the feeling but I didn’t believe inyou
you were about to leave and say goodbye
i stopped you and said “i made a mistake”
you replied ” so did I” ; <

Entry Filed under: heart break,love,quotes

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts

 
